Product: BGK1017 - Detail Page
View Shopping Cart
Jesus Shall Reign - BGK1017
Jesus Shall Reign

Released: 2004 Composer: Various 
Arranger: Rudy Atwood 
Voicing: Piano Solo

Complete Review Score

 Rudy Atwood: back by popular demand! These 10 piano arrangements are classic Rudy Atwood. All of Rudy's harmonies. All of Rudy's chord progressions. If you are a fan of the Old Time Gospel Hour radio show, or just a fan of great sacred piano arrangements, this is a book you need to have.

Product Listing
Catalog No.
Piano Solo