Product: BGK1058 - Detail Page
View Shopping Cart
Christmas Fanfares - BGK1058
Christmas Fanfares

Released: 2015 Composer: Traditional 
Arranger: Mark Shepperd 
Voicing: Organ and Brass

Complete Review Score

 Mark Shepperd's ''Christmas Fanfares'' will elevate any service. The brass writing and organ arrangement are festive and brilliant. Each piece in the collection can stand alone in concert or in a service, or serve as the introduction to the congregational carol. This collection includes: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing; O Come, All Ye Faithful; Joy to the World; Angels from the Realms of Glory; and Peace, Peace with Silent Night

Product Listing
Catalog No.
Organ and Brass