Product: BGK1059 - Detail Page
View Shopping Cart
Easter Fanfares - BGK1059
Easter Fanfares

Released: 2016 Composer: Traditional 
Arranger: Mark Shepperd 
Voicing: Organ and Brass


Complete Review Score

 Mark Shepperd has done it again. The brass writing and organ arrangement for Easter Fanfares are festive and brilliant. In keeping with other collections in the Fanfares series, each piece serves as the introduction to the congregational hymn. This collection includes: Hosanna, Loud Hosanna (Ellacombe), All Glory, Laud and Honor (St. Theodolf), Christ the Lord Is Risen Today (Llanfair and Easter Hymn), and Crown Him with Many Crowns (Diademata).

Product Listing
Catalog No.
Organ and Brass