Search Our Catalog

To purchase a piece click on the title.

View Shopping Cart



O Sing Out, Be Joyful! (Gaudete Fideles) - 2 PART, ANY COMBINATION (click title to purchase)
$2.45 (HMC2438)

Composer: Charpentier, Marc Antoine Arranger: Liebergen, Patrick Author/Lyricist: Ancient Liturgical Text 

Season: Octavos-Sacred Concert   Released: 1984   Difficulty: Medium Adult  


We Lift Up Our Hearts And Voices - SATB, CONGREGATION (click title to purchase)
$2.45 (HMC1777)

Composer: Charpentier, Marc Antoine Arranger: Kauffman, Ronald Author/Lyricist: Kauffman, Ronald 

Season: Octavos-General Sacred   Released: 1984   Difficulty: Medium Adult  

PO Box 10069
Glendale, CA. 91209
(818) 551-0800
(818) 551-0801 Fax