Select Page

This piece is based upon five tunes associated with Easter: a setting of Christ Is Risen from Cantata For Easter and four hymns-Gelobt Sei Gott, O Filii Et Filiae, a well-known tune from Lyra
Davidica and Weisse Flaggen.
For organ and brass quartet: 2 Bb Trumpets and 2 Trombones

Product Info: 



Medium Adv Adult