Clever Capers/Mateniky – Chmbr Orch – Set – Chamber Orchestra

Clever Capers/Mateniky – Chmbr Orch – Set – All Products



CLEVER CAPERS is by Radoslav Zapletal (1937-2010). Here is a work of great charm from the pen of a master violinist who is very familiar with Moravian folk music. This composition has guaranteed success! Scored for 1 Flute, 2 Clarinets and full Strings, “Mateníky” is a pure delight. Meter alternations between 2/4 and 3/8 guarantee a rhythmic kick that gives life to the work. An accented quarter note melody line with bow markings, syncopations, soli spots and modulation from the key of G to C and back again all give impetus to a most successful musical experience. The spirit of “Clever Capers/Mateníky” is infectious! Chamber Orchestra. Set of Score and Parts. Grade: 3 Duration: 3:05

Background Notes are in the Resources tab.

Additional information

Catalog #

AP-00490 Set



Release Date






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Clever Capers/Mateniky – Chmbr Orch – Set – Chamber Orchestra”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *