Worship Hymns For Organ – The Golden Jubilee Edition – Organ Solos



The Golden Jubilee Collection is a celebration of the organ which includes one brand-new arrangement by Carolyn and each of her renowned friends. Organists looking for a wealth of styles to enjoy and perform will find this collection of creative new arrangements to enrich the worship service as well as concerts, weddings, funerals and other events.

Titles Included:
More Love to Thee, O Christ (Arr. Carolyn Hamlin)
Variations on “Wye Valley” (Arr. Joyce Jones)
Hymn of Majesty and Power (Arr. Mark Thallander)
Toccata on “Hymn to Joy” (Arr. Joel Martinson)
Toccata on “Mendelssohn” (Arr. Craig Phillips)
Variations on “Adeste Fideles” (Arr. Frederick Swann)
The Promised Land (Arr. Trey Clegg)
And Can It Be (Arr. Anna Laura Page)
The Solid Rock (Arr. Michael Burkhardt)
Now Thank We All Our God (Arr. Diane Bish)

Additional information

Catalog #





, , ,

Release Date




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Worship Hymns For Organ – The Golden Jubilee Edition – Organ Solos”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *